Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 24
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 24

Luz

Ultra-slim garden light

Mororo 20191226 3 Lr Wireless

Luz

No atmosphere in the garden without Luz. This black, matt anodized garden lighting stands out thanks to its ultra-slim, sleek design with unique ribbed structure in the lampshade. Luz works with an LED lamp and has a movable lampshade with 26 degrees beam angle.

In all its sophisticated simplicity, Luz blends perfectly into any type of garden. Moreover, this outdoor lighting exists in different versions. There is Luz with base for all those who are looking for an attractive design lamp you can combine on your terrace with your favourite outdoor furniture and there is Luz with impale, which you can easily and firmly push into the grass. The cord bridges the distance to your first electricity point in a cleverly positioned and discrete way.

Wireless garden lighting
For those who want maximum movement comfort, this design garden lamp is also available in a wireless version with base. In this version Luz is equipped with a dimmable touch panel and a rechargeable battery. In this way more you can count on the atmospheric garden light for more than fifteen hours.

pin it

Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 21
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 24
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 26
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 17

Downloads

  • Label materiaal
    black matt anodised
  • Label hoogte
    103,5 cm

Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 24
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 24

Luz

Éclairage de jardin ultra-mince

Mororo 20191226 3 Lr Wireless

Luz

Pas d'ambiance dans le jardin sans Luz. Cet éclairage de jardin anodisé noir mat se distingue par son design ultra fin et épuré avec une structure nervurée unique dans l'abat-jour. Luz fonctionne avec une lampe LED et possède un abat-jour mobile avec un angle de rayonnement de 26 degrés.

Dans toute sa simplicité sophistiquée, Luz s'intègre parfaitement dans tout type de jardin. De plus, cet éclairage extérieur se décline en différentes versions. Il y a Luz avec pied pour tous ceux qui recherchent une lampe design attrayante qu’on peut styler sur sa terrasse avec son mobilier d'extérieur préféré et il y a Luz avec un pic, qu’on peut facilement et fixement enfoncer dans l'herbe. Le cordon surmonte discrètement et de manière intelligemment positionnée la distance jusqu'à la première borne électrique.

Éclairage de jardin sans fil
Pour ceux qui veulent un maximum de confort de mouvement, cette lampe de jardin design existe également en version sans fil avec socle. Dans cette version, Luz fonctionne avec un écran tactile à intensité réglable et une batterie rechargeable. De cette façon, vous pouvez compter sur plus de quinze heures de lumière de jardin conviviale.

pin it

Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 21
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 24
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 26
Mororo 20191226 3 Lr 17

Downloads

  • Rocco Label3
    noir mat anodisé
  • Rocco Label2
    103,5 cm